ST. [url=http://www.nfltexansproauthentic.com/Black-Friday-Jj-Watt-Jersey/]J .J. Watt Jersey[/url] . PETERSBURG, Fla. -- All that

in Müll 14.05.2018 11:44
von jokergreen0220 (gelöscht)

EAST RUTHERFORD, N. Dalvin Tomlinson Jersey .J. - Kerry Wynn says he doesnt know whether hes earned a shot to start on the defensive line for the New York Giants next year.But the undrafted rookie says hes happy with his progress over the last four games.The 6-foot-5, 264-pound undrafted rookie had a sack, a fumble recovery, and an interception in last weeks win against the Rams to highlight a stretch where he and other youngsters have helped the Giants (6-9) build a three-game winning streak.With Mathias Kiwanuka likely departing to clear salary space and a decision to be made on current free agent Jason Pierre-Paul, there could be at least one spot open for Wynn. But he is not counting on anything past this year.Im a rookie, so thats not something I really think too much about, Wynn said. I do my part, do what I can, and worry about what I can control.Wynn played 53 of the Giants 63 defensive snaps in a reserve role behind starter Cullen Jenkins last week, and will undoubtedly see extensive action again in Sundays finale at MetLife Stadium against the Eagles (9-6), who dropped out of playoff contention last week.For Wynn, a big showing against Philadelphia would cap his fruitful late-season opportunities. In his four games, he has been credited with 13 tackles and 1 1/2 sacks in addition to the fumble recovery and interception.Thats significant for an undrafted player coming out of Richmond University, a school certainly not regarded as a football factory. His former teammates have been sending their congrats after his latest performance.A lot of guys hit me up saying Keep it up, Wynn said. The way I represent Richmond, it feels good. It just shines a positive light on my school.Hes gained a spotlight himself. Wynn chose to sign with the Giants over four other teams, but had not e